DeMite Customer Reviews

0
0

0
0
0

The Reviews Below Are From Real DeMite Users:

Cathy C.
The De Mite product works very well. I have used it on items that we had in an apartment while our house was being built, and items that were in storage. I have noticed a significant decrease in my symptoms. I think it is a great product and I highly recommend it to anyone suffering from dust mite allergies.

Lauren
The demite is working great! My son and I suffer from severe allergies so I always wash our bedding in it, we will continue to be believers.

C. Johnson
Yes, my allergies have improved and I’ve been washing our sheets in hot water as well as the DeMite when I couldn’t use the hot water. With energy prices continuing to go up, I am more and more grateful for the De Mite. I can save money and manage my allergies at the same time.

June 24, 2010
I have purchased a few times from this vendor and every delivery has been very fast, exactly what I ordered, and price is best, including shipping, than any others I have found. If you need a sound solution for mite allergies and a good source you can’t go wrong here.

September 18, 2010
Great product; my son and I both have sleep apnea and dust mite allergies. This product made a big difference for both of us. He doesn’t have the dark circles under his eyes and I don’t wake up sneezing and coughing at 5AM. This, along with sleep apnea surgeries, has helped our sleep a lot. I ended up remaking our beds since doing laundry every week with this is expensive and tons of work. I bought the dust mite-proof mattress and pillow covers, then got rid of all blankets, quilts and the top sheet. Now we just have a bottom sheet, pillow cases and a primaloft comforter covered with a dust mite-proof comforter cover. I remember visiting Europe when I was 8 and this is how they made their beds (but with down), so I’m feeling rather stylish. I wash these weekly. We also put hard wood floors in his bedroom and play room. This product is a part of the solution. Just wish it didn’t cost so much; buy the bigger bottle to economize.

September 6, 2010
I have used this product as both my children are allergic to dust mites. I have noticed a difference with my daughter’s allergies since she is only allergic to this and not everything else in the house. She does seem to be better. I like that the cost from allerpet was less then other companies. It arrived fast and I’ve used it several times on their sheets. You can use it with any temperature water which saves on electricity and hot water bills. You don’t need a lot of the product. I bought 2 larger bottles as it was more economical to do so.

July 6, 2011
This is a wonderful product! It has helped my multi-allergic family to deal with day to day problems so much easier. Great job, everyone!

June 26, 2011
Living in Atlanta, seemingly the allergy capital of our world, we tried this product out of desperation. Immediately, we would wake up with the realization that we had been able to breathe freely all night. No more blowing our noses in the mornings or congestion coughs.
We live in Tucson now, still ordering this product for our laundry, and maintaining our best sleep in years. Other friends have tried it and they found the same results. It is not cheap….but we figure we are worth a good night’s sleep every night! We order this product from Amazon because it is the best price on the market and shipping is reliable and prompt. We were not paid for this review. We really mean it!!

June 4, 2011
Works Great – easy to use.

May 21, 2011
We are very happy with this product. Our breathing is easier since we got it, and it is very easy to use – works in cold water.

April 5, 2011
This is an excellent laundry product. We really like knowing that our sheets and pillow cases have been properly cleaned and contain no dust mites. Customer order process was simple, product was well packed, and shipping was very quick.

February 21, 2011
This is my 3rd bottle of De-Mite. I can’t think of any better testimony. Besides, how can I attest that dust mites and their residue are gone since they are not visible to the naked eye? I can say that little red bumps I was getting on my arms have gone away. Mind over matter? Could be; all I can say is that I sleep better knowing I use De-Mite with every wash load of all bedding items. And, no regrets for the money spent. A slight smell of the product lingered on my sheets, but it was not enough to stop me from using it; use of my second rinse cycle has eliminated the smell. If you are concerned about dust mites you should not be disappointed with this product.